If you have children in Year 11 taking GCSEs this year, many of their results will be reported on the new grade scale which runs from 9 (the highest grade) to 1 (the lowest grade).

This Ofqual Blog and the documents below will help you understand the changes.

GCSE Grading Changes

Related News

16 July 2021

Hot Chocolate with the Head

Read more
15 July 2021

Ex-Student to Canadian University President

Read more
12 July 2021

My Child at School App

Read more

Related Events

10 August 2021

A Level and AS Level Results Day 2021

Read more
12 August 2021

GCSE Results Day and Sixth Form Enrolment 2021

Read more