Welcome to Whytrig Middle School.

Whytrig Middle School is a mixed 9-13 middle school maintained by Northumberland County Council. We are part of the Seaton Valley Federation of Schools, together with Astley Community High and Seaton Sluice Middle Schools. We are proud of being a school at the heart of the local community.

At Whytrig we believe that everyone has the capacity to learn and develop. We value our school as a learning environment for both adults and children.

Within the positive and supportive atmosphere of our school, we hope that your child will be happy and make the most of the opportunities given to them.


Discover Whytrig Middle School - Photo Presentation


Virtual Tour of Whytrig Middle School

FAQs - Whytrig Middle School

Updated: 16/09/2021 96 KB