Last night the local scout group (2nd Seaton Delaval) had an Annual General Meeting and Awards Evening.

We are very proud that two Whytrig Middle School students; Georgia Wright and Aubree Eve Stewart were awarded Cubs of the Year.

Huge congratulations and well done to both of them for such a fantastic achievement.

Tags: WMS